Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Lee Perry & His The Upsetters - Roaring Lion (2xLP, Album, Comp, Blu) (NM or M- / VG+)

Pressure Sounds PSLP82

Regular price £25.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl are in great shape, sleeve has one or two light creases

Release Notes


A1. Jah Lion, The Upsetters - Truths And Rights (Previously Unreleased)
A2. The Upsetters - Upsetters Shuffle (Unreleased Dub Plate Mix)
A3. Jah Lion, The Upsetters - Roaring Lion (Previously Unreleased)
A4. Augustus Pablo, The Upsetters - Pride (Previously Unreleased)
B1. Althea & Donna - Loco Negril
B2. The Upsetters - Big Gal Sally (Unreleased Mix)
B3. Jah Lion, The Upsetters - Generation From Creation (Previously Unreleased)
B4. The Upsetters - Big Boy Wally (Unreleased Mix)
C1. Junior Byles, The Upsetters - Beat Down Comrade Man (Previously Unreleased Dub Plate)
C2. Fantels - Stand And Look (Unreleased Mix)
C3. The Upsetters - Rocky Road Dub (Previously Unreleased)
C4. Bob Marley, The Upsetters - Natural Mystic (Unreleased Original Upsetter Dub Plate Mix)
D1. The Upsetters - Ansawa Dub (Unreleased Mix)
D2. The Upsetters - Dub Dyon (Unreleased Mix)
D3. The Upsetters - Emotional Dub (Unreleased Mix)
D4. The Upsetters - Dub Stand (Unreleased Mix)

Country: UK

Released: 2013-11-19


'Beat Down Comrade Man' recorded at Dynamic Sounds Studios 

This Compilation ℗&© PSLP82 - Pressure Sounds 2013 
Made in EU 

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 799439050389
Matrix / Runout PSLP 82 - C1
Matrix / Runout PSLP 82 - B1
Matrix / Runout PSLP 82 - A1
Matrix / Runout PSLP 82 - D1

Recorded At The Black Ark
Licensed From Lee Perry
Copyright (c) Pressure Sounds
Phonographic Copyright (p) Pressure Sounds

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart