Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Smo) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Big Machine Records 00843930034666

Regular price £295.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Numbered 6700/7000. No hype-sticker, records have been played once. Sleeve in superb condition.

Release Notes


A1. Mine 3:51
A2. Sparks Fly 4:22
A3. Back To December 4:55
A4. Speak Now 4:03
B1. Dear John 6:45
B2. Mean 3:58
B3. The Story Of Us 4:27
B4. Never Grow Up 4:52
C1. Enchanted 5:53
C2. Better Than Revenge 3:40
C3. Innocent 5:03
D1. Haunted 4:05
D2. Last Kiss 6:09
D3. Long Live 5:17

Country: Europe

Released: 2018-11-23


Record Store Day Black Friday 2018 Release. Exclusive Smoke Vinyl.
Limited to 3.000 hand-numbered copies. Numbered 4001-7000/7000. US version numbered 0001-4000/7000 ([r=12830843).

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 843930034666

Phonographic Copyright (p) Big Machine Records
Copyright (c) Big Machine Records

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart