Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Wristmeetrazor - Misery Never Forgets (LP, Album, Ltd, Off) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Prosthetic Records PROS103632

Regular price £18.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Release Notes


1. Loathsome 1:41
2. In Line for Halos 2:04
3. Insecurity Checkpoint 1:52
4. Come On In, the Water's Pink 2:46
5. Goodbye Sweet Betty 2:32
6. XOXO (Love Letter from a Loaded Gun) 1:47
7. He Smiled from Ear to Ear 2:17
8. Expiry Date: 12 Hours 1:41
9. No More Blue Tomorrows 4:12

Country: US

Released: 2019-01-19


Limited edition, 1st pressing:

- Silver with oxblood red splatter, 200 copies;
- Off white w/ blue, green and black splatter, 300 copies. [THIS

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart