Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Etta James - Peaches (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

Chess 667 1003

Regular price £30.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

nice glossy vinyl, sleeve has some light shelf wear

Release Notes


A1. Lovin' You More Every Day 3:20
A2. I'd Rather Go Blind 2:33
A3. Only Time Will Tell 3:15
A4. At Last 2:58
A5. All I Could Do Was Cry 2:54
A6. Stop The Wedding 2:41
B1. Two Sides (To Every Story) 2:53
B2. Pushover 2:54
B3. Losers Weepers 2:59
B4. Security 2:27
B5. Tell Mama (Tell Daddy) 2:21
B6. Something's Got A Hold On Me 2:46
C1. Sunday Kind Of Love 3:14
C2. Next Door To The Blues 2:48
C3. Trust In Me 2:58
C4. Would It Make Any Difference To You 2:39
C5. My Dearest Darling 3:00
C6. 842-3089 (Call My Name) 2:59
D1. Baby What You Want Me To Do 2:43
D2. Don't Pick Me For Your Fool 2:32
D3. Pay Back 2:37
D4. You Got It 2:25
D5. Tighten Up Your Own Thing 2:38

Country: UK

Released: 1971


UK Pressing - Blue Chess labels

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs