Skip to product information
1 of 1

Habibi Funk Records

روجيه فخر - Fine Anyway (LP, Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £26.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Restock on this compilation of lost Lebanese folk-psych legend Rogér Fakhr, lovingly pressed by the ever impressive Habibi Funk label. Soulful and psychedelic stuff not to be slept on. Other releases on this label can be found in-store! 

Release Notes


A1. Lady Rain 2:10
A2. Insomnia Blue 2:12
A3. Fine Anyway 2:43
A4. Express Line 2:25
A5. My Baby, She Is As Down As I Am 2:04
A6. Everything You Want 2:24
A7. Waiting For It Everyday 2:31
A8. Dancer On The Ceiling 2:23
A9. Sad Sad Songs 2:12
A10. Little Woman By My Side 0:41
B11. Every Body Is Going Home 2:52
B12. Sitting In The Sun 3:24
B13. Had To Come Back Wet 3:16
B14. The Wizard 3:41
B15. (Such A) Trip Thru Time 3:28
B16. Keep Going 1:26
B17. Gone Away Again 2:45

Country: Germany

Released: 2021



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 673790036063
Label Code LC 15260


Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4