Skip to product information
1 of 5

Studio Ghibli Records

久石 譲* - 崖の上のポニョ (サウンドトラック) (LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, Ltd, Gat) (M / M)

久石 譲* - 崖の上のポニョ (サウンドトラック) (LP + LP, S/Sided, Etch + Album, Ltd, Gat) (M / M)

Regular price £65.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £65.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

not sealed but brand new with obi strip, direct from distributor

Release Notes


A1. 深海牧場 4:18
A2. 海のおかあさん 2:21
A3. 出会い 0:31
A4. 浦の町 2:36
A5. クミコちゃん 2:07
A6. ポニョと宗介 2:17
A7. からっぽのバケツ 1:31
A8. 発光信号 2:37
A9. 人間になる! 1:30
A10. フジモト 1:34
B1. いもうと達 1:32
B2. ポニョの飛行 1:43
B3. 嵐のひまわりの家 2:20
B4. 波の魚のポニョ 3:36
B5. ポニョと宗介Ⅱ 2:01
B6. リサの家 3:20
B7. 新しい家族 1:09
B8. ポニョの子守唄 1:30
B9. リサの決意 1:33
B10. グランマンマーレ 2:14
B11. 流れ星の夜 2:40
C1. ポンポン船 1:55
C2. ディプノリンクスの海へ 1:42
C3. 船団マーチ 2:26
C4. 赤ちゃんとポニョ 0:33
C5. 船団マーチⅡ 1:14
C6. 宗介の航海 2:08
C7. 宗介のなみだ 1:02
C8. 水中の町 2:02
C9. 母の愛 0:49
C10. トンネル 1:26
C11. トキさん 0:48
C12. いもうと達の活躍 1:40
C13. 母と海の讃歌 2:15
C14. フィナーレ 0:44
C15. 崖の上のポニョ(映画バージョン) 1:36

Country: Japan

Released: 24 Apr 2021


Romanized and translated titles:
A1		深海牧場 (Shinkai Bokujyou) [Deep Sea Ranch	
A2		海のおかあさん (Umi no Okasan) [Mother of the Sea
A3		出会い (Deai) [Encounter	
A4		浦の町 (Ura no Machi) [Ura Town	
A5		クミコちゃん (Kumiko-chan) [Kumiko	
A6		ポニョと宗介 (Ponyo to Sosuke) [Ponyo and Sosuke	
A7		からっぽのバケツ (Karappo no Baketsu) [Empty Bucket	
A8		発光信号 (Hakkou Shingou) [Flash Signal	
A9		人間になる!(Ningen ni naru!) [I Become Human!	
A10		フジモト (Fujimoto)	
B1		いもうと達 (Imouto-tachi) [Little Sisters	
B2		ポニョの飛行 (Ponyo no Hikou) [Flight of Ponyo	
B3		嵐のひまわりの家 (Arashi no Himawari no Ie) [The Sunflower House in the Storm	
B4		波の魚のポニョ (Nami no Sakana no Ponyo) [Ponyo of the Fish of the Wave	
B5		ポニョと宗介Ⅱ (Ponyo to Sosuke 2) [Ponyo and Sosuke 2	
B6		リサの家 (Lisa no Ie) [Lisa's House	
B7		新しい家族 (Atarashii Kazoku) [New Family	
B8		ポニョの子守唄 (Ponyo no Komori-uta) [Ponyo's Lullaby	
B9		リサの決意 (Risa no Ketsui) [Lisa's Determination	
B10		グランマンマーレ (Granmanmale)	
B11		流れ星の夜 (Nagareboshi no Yoru) [Night of the Meteor	
C1		ポンポン船 (Pompom-sen) [Hot-bulb Engine Ship	
C2		ディプノリンクスの海へ (Dipnorhynchus no Umi e) [To the sea of Dipnorhynchus	
C3		船団マーチ (Sendan March) [Fleet March	
C4		赤ちゃんとポニョ (Aka-chan to Ponyo) [Baby and Ponyo	
C5		船団マーチⅡ (Sendan March 2) [Fleet March 2	
C6		宗介の航海 (Sosuke no Koukai) [Voyage of Sosuke
C7		宗介のなみだ (Sosuke no Namida) [Tears of Sosuke	
C8		水中の町 (Suicyuu no Machi) [Underwater Town	
C9		母の愛 (Haha no Ai) [Mother's Love	
C10		トンネル (Tunnel)	
C11		トキさん (Toki-san) [Toki	
C12		いもうと達の活躍 (Imouto-tachi no Katsuyaku) [Little Sisters' Activities	
C13		母と海の讃歌 (Haha to Umi no Sanka) [Song of Praise for Mother and the Sea
C14		フィナーレ (Finale)	
C15		崖の上のポニョ(映画バージョン)(Gake no ue no Ponyo) (film version) [Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea (film version)

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4988008088618
Rights Society JASRAC

Manufactured By Tokuma Japan Communications Co., Ltd.
Copyright (c) Studio Ghibli

Data provided by Discogs
View full details