Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Andy Roberts (3) - Home Grown (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

RCA Victor SF8086

Regular price £60.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl super clean, nice strong VG++ with some light superficial hairlines that do not affect play. Nice and glossy example. Sleeve is a nice clean VG+ with some light creases, very faint. Comes with rare insert.

Release Notes


A1. Home Grown
A2. Just For The Record
A3. Applecross
A4. The Praties Are Dug
A5. John The Revelator
A6. Autumn To May
A7. Moths And Lizards In Detroit
B1. Creepy John
B2. Jello
B3. Gig Song
B4. Queen Of The Moonlight World
B5. Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
B6. The One-Armed Boatman And The Giant Squid
B7. Boris At The Organ

Country: UK

Released: 1970-03-00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart