Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Black Bonzo - Sound Of The Apocalypse (LP, Album) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Primal Vinyl Records PVR0002LP

Regular price £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Like new copy! Still in shrinkwrap but opened

Release Notes


A1. Thorns Upon A Crown 6:35
A2. Giant Games 6:05
A3. Yesterday's Friends 7:09
A4. The Well 6:12
B1. Intermission - Revelation Song 1:56
B2. Ageless Door 5:20
B3. Iscariot 7:21
B4. Sound Of The Apocalypse 12:56

Country: UK

Released: 2007



Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060161260021
Matrix / Runout PVR 002 LP A-1
Matrix / Runout PVR 002 LP B-1

Copyright (c) The Laser's Edge
Phonographic Copyright (p) Æ BB Publishing
Licensed To Primal Vinyl Records
Distributed By Plastic Head Music Distribution Ltd.
Manufactured By Plastic Head Music Distribution Ltd.
Recorded At Studio Spiff
Recorded At The Hellhole, Skellefteå
Mixed At Tonteknik Recording
Mastered At Tonteknik Recording