Skip to product information
1 of 5


Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy (LP, Album, RE, RM, 180) (M / M)

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Back Street Kids
A2. You Won't Change Me
A3. It's Alright
A4. Gypsy
B1. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
B2. Rock'n'Roll Doctor
B3. She's Gone
B4. Dirty Woman

Country: Europe

Released: 2015-07-24


All songs by Black Sabbath. Produced by Black Sabbath. Keyboards and additional arrangements by Gerald Woodruffe. Recorded at Criteria Studios, Miami, Florida.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5414939920844
Rights Society BIEM/SABAM
Matrix / Runout 89777E2/A 2716551-B
Matrix / Runout 89777E1/A - 2716551-A
Label Code LC06448

Licensed To [PIAS]
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.
Copyright (c) Sanctuary Records Group Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4