Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Columbia 88985455271

Regular price £24.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

factory sealed, brand new!

Release Notes


A1. You're No Good 1:37
A2. Talkin' New York 3:18
A3. In My Time Of Dying 2:38
A4. Man Of Constant Sorrow 3:07
A5. Fixin' To Die 2:19
A6. Pretty Peggy-O 3:22
A7. Highway 51 2:50
B1. Gospel Plow 1:44
B2. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down 2:33
B3. House Of The Risin' Sun 5:16
B4. Freight Train Blues 2:17
B5. Song To Woody 2:40
B6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean 2:41

Country: Europe

Released: 2018


Spine reads '88985455271 Bob Dylan' and 'Lp' into circle

Including a We Are Vinyl download code.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 21108 2A 889854552718
Barcode 0889854552718
Matrix / Runout 21108 1B 889854552718

Pressed By Record Industry
Recorded At Columbia Recording Studios

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart