Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Captain Beefheart - Magnetic Hands - Captain Beefheart And His Magic Bands - Live In The UK 72-80 (CD, Album, Liv) (NM or M- / M)

Viper (2) VIPER CD 011

Regular price £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Lovely copy!

Release Notes


1. Click Clack
2. Old Black Snake
3. Grow Fins
4. Peon
5. Golden Birdies
6. Electricity
7. Sugar Mama
8. Orange Claw Hammer
9. Gimme Dat Harp Boy
10. Dali's Car
11. Beatle Bones 'N' Smokin' Stones
12. Flavor Bud Living
13. Nowadays A Womans Gotta Hit A Man
14. Abba Zaba
15. Hothead
16. Safe As Milk
17. Drop Out Boogie
18. Kandy Korn

Country: UK

Released: 2002


Compilation of live tracks recorded in the UK between 1972 and 1980. Companion album to "Railroadism"

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 666017038520
Mastering SID Code IFPI LR61
Mould SID Code ifpi 8Y10
Matrix / Runout VIPERCD011

Distributed By SRD
Copyright (c) Viper (2)

Item is added to cart