Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Charlie Parker And The Jazz All-Stars* With Sarah Vaughan - Bird Lives (LP, Comp, Mono, Gat) (VG+ / VG+)

Continental Records (12) CLP-16004

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Fabulous strong glossy VG++++ on vinyl and sleeve with booklet fully intact. Top copy

Release Notes


A1. Dream Of You
A2. Oh-Oh, My, My, Oh, Oh
A3. Sorta Kinda
A4. Mean To Me
A5. What's The Matter Now?
A6. 4-F Blues
B1. That's The Blues
B2. I'd Rather Have A Memory . . .
B3. I Want Every Bit Of It
B4. What More Can A Woman Do?
B5. Seventh Avenue

Country: US

Released: 1962


Black labels with silver print and a large "C" logo around rim of label.  Front cover credits LP to Charlie Parker, the label to "Charlie Parker and the Jazz All-Stars with Sarah Vaughn."  Inner sleeve is a 'normal' one with a Continental logo. Gatefold cover of which the back has debossed printing, also in silver.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart