Skip to product information
1 of 5

Manic Ears Records

Civilised Society? - You Were Warned... (2xLP, Comp) (VG / VG)

Civilised Society? - You Were Warned... (2xLP, Comp) (VG / VG)

Regular price £18.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £18.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Both records are still in super glossy condition with both centre labels still intact. Some light surface marks are visible but don't affect the overall play.

Release Notes


A1. Is There Life After Work
A2. Tonight
A3. Carefree
A4. Pansies
A5. Blotting Paper For Breakfast
A6. Don't Leave Me Now
B1. The Fairer Sex
B2. Just A Dream
B3. Last Cough Last Laugh
B4. Will We Fall
B5. Star Wars
B6. It's Getting Worse
C1. Violence Sucks!
C2. Fireball Finale
C3. Free The World
C4. I Can Be Free
C5. Treedoom
D1. Life Is Pain (I Wanna Be Insane)
D2. White Whips / Black Flesh
D3. Tooth & Claw
D4. Epitaph

Country: UK

Released: 1990


Compiles their 'Scrap Metal' LP 1986 & 'Violence Sucks !' LP 1987.

Including insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ACHE-21-A1
Matrix / Runout ACHE-21-B1
Matrix / Runout ACHE-21-C1
Matrix / Runout ACHE-21-D1

Data provided by Discogs
View full details