Skip to product information
1 of 4


D.O.A. (2) - Hardcore 81 (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

D.O.A. (2) - Hardcore 81 (LP, Album, RE) (M / M)

Regular price £22.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, unplayed

Release Notes


A1. D.O.A.
A2. Unknown
A3. Slumlord
A4. Musical Interlude
A5. I Don't Give A Shit
A6. M.C.T.F.D
A7. Communication Breakdown
B1. 001 Loser's Club
B2. Fucked Up Baby
B3. The Kenny Blister Song
B4. Smash The State
B5. My Old Man's A Bum
B6. Bloodsucker Baby
B7. Waiting For You
B8. Disco Sucks (1978 7-inch Ep Version)
B9. The Prisoner (1978 7-inch Single Version)
B10. Fucked Up Ronnie (1981 7-inch Ep Version)

Country: Poland

Released: 2022-02-00


The 40th anniversary vinyl edition. Comes with 12 page booklet. Unknown amount of copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Licensed From Sudden Death Records

Data provided by Discogs
View full details