Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Daft Punk - TRON: Legacy (Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2xLP, Album, RE, RP) (NM or M- / VG+)

Walt Disney Records D001356101

Regular price £75.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl looks great, barely played, if at all. Sleeve has some very minor wear to corners/edges but otherwise really strong, really nice.

Release Notes


A1. Overture 2:28
A2. The Grid 1:36
A3. The Son Of Flynn 1:35
A4. Recognizer 2:37
A5. Armory 2:02
A6. Arena 1:33
A7. Rinzler 2:17
A8. The Game Has Changed 3:25
A9. Outlands 2:42
B1. Adagio For TRON 4:11
B2. Nocturne 1:41
B3. End Of Line 2:36
B4. Derezzed 1:44
B5. Fall 1:22
B6. Solar Sailer 2:42
B7. Rectifier 2:14
B8. Disc Wars 4:11
C1. C.L.U. 4:39
C2. Arrival 2:00
C3. Flynn Lives 3:22
C4. TRON Legacy (End Titles) 3:17
C5. Finale 4:24
. Bonus Content
D1. Sea Of Simulation 2:40
D2. Encom Part 2 2:15
D3. Encom Part 1 3:51
D4. Round One 1:38
D5. Castor 2:18
D6. Reflections 2:36
D7. Sunrise Prelude 2:55

Country: US

Released: 2015-08-21


180 gram vinyl. Comes in gatefold jacket with insert. TRON lettering on the cover is glow-in-the-dark.
Unlike the original limited release, no download code is included on the insert.
Sticker: "Features two tracks previously unreleased on any physical format" ("Sea Of Simulation" and "Sunrise Prelude")
Labels are identical to the original ones, featuring the same copyright/licensing credits for that edition.

Back and insert: This compilation ℗ 2011 Walt Disney Records
Labels: This compilation ℗ 2011 Walt Disney Records, Under Exclusive License to EMI Records LTD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 50087 23985 5
Barcode 050087239855
Other D001356101 NS01
Matrix / Runout BB31717-01 A1 DOO1350311-A 0979201
Matrix / Runout BB31717-01 B1 DOO1350311-B 0979201
Matrix / Runout BB31717-01 C1 DOO1350311-C 0979201
Matrix / Runout BB31717-01 D2 DOO1350311-D RE 0979201

Produced For Daft Arts
Phonographic Copyright (p) Walt Disney Records
Copyright (c) Disney Enterprises, Inc.
Published By Wonderland Music Company, Inc.
Recorded At Air Lyndhurst Hall
Mixed At Remote Control Productions
Produced At Henson Recording Studios
Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH