Skip to product information
1 of 5


Daniel Johnston - Artistic Vice / 1990 (LP, Album, RE + LP, Album, RE + Comp) (M / M)

Regular price £25.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


. Artistic Vice
A1. My Life Is Starting Over Again
A2. Honey I Sure Miss You
A3. I Feel So High
A4. A Ghostly Story
A5. Tell Me Now
A6. Easy Listening
A7. I Know Casper
A8. Startling Facts
B1. Hoping
B2. It's Got To Be Good
B3. Happy Soul
B4. The Dream Is Over
B5. Love Of My Life
B6. I Killed The Monster
B7. Laurie
B8. Fate Will Get Done
. 1990
C1. Devil Town
C2. Spirit World Rising
C3. Held The Hand
C4. Lord Give Me Hope
C5. Some Things Last A Long Time
C6. Tears Stupid Tears
C7. Don't Play Cards With Satan
D1. True Love Will Find You In The End
D2. Got To Get You Into My Life
D3. Careless Soul
D4. Funeral Home
D5. Softly And Tenderly

Country: US

Released: 2021-05-28


This release combines two previously released albums:

Produced and engineered July 1991
Recorded at Chuck Picklesimer's House, West Virginia.

Produced & engineered at Noise New York, 1988
Tracks C6 & C7 recorded live at CBGB's and tracks D3 & D4 at Pier Platters
Album cover painting "Hope" by Daniel Johnston.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 08683927 - C - 1
Barcode 5 051083146135
Barcode 5051083146135
Matrix / Runout 08683859 - A - 1
Matrix / Runout 08683859 - B - 1
Matrix / Runout 08683927 - D - 1

Recorded At Pier Platters
Recorded At CBGB
Recorded At Chuck Picklesimer's House
Recorded At Noise New York

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4