Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Dave Tyack's Dakota Oak* - Am Deister (LP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

Dig Vinyl TN 022

Regular price £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

New copy, unplayed! Some light storage wear on sleeve, NM.

Release Notes


A1. Wald Und Berge
A2. Da Wollen Wir Hin
A3. I Love Buses & Girls (Part One)
A4. Deister Waltz
A5. Line Tops
A6. Untitled
A7. How Danny's Friends Became A Force For Good
A8. The Story Of Bear
A9. How Danny's Sorrowing Friends Defied Conventions
A10. J'Adore Le Batterie
A11. Sing
A12. How Heavy A Heart Is Mine!
B1. Am Hohen Holze
B2. My Only Train (Is The One That Takes Me To You)
B3. Ich Bin Ein Bredenbecker
B4. Baker's Bluejay Yarn
B5. Hannover Under Snow
B6. Sonny & Browny (With Jimmy & Matty)
B7. Pick Up The Sword
B9. I Did It All For The Love Of A Kind Hearted Women
B10. Ich Bin Ein Bredenbecker (Reprise)
B11. I Love Buses & Girls (Part Two)
B12. Three (Three)
B13. When The Dawn Flames In The Sky
B14. Over The Bridge (Under The Clouds)

Country: UK

Released: 2001-02-00


Barcode and Other Identifiers: