Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

David Axelrod - Songs Of Experience (CD, Album, RE) (VG+ / VG+)

Dig Vinyl NA 5166

Regular price £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice VG+ copy, digipack just has some light storage wear

Release Notes


1. A Poison Tree 3:10
2. A Little Girl Lost 3:24
3. London 2:47
4. The Sick Rose 4:47
5. The School Boy 2:30
6. The Human Abstract 5:32
7. The Fly 4:50
8. A Divine Image 4:39

Country: US

Released: 2018-08-10


An anthology of awareness after birth composed and arranged by David A. Axelrod based on the 18th century poems of William Blake.

Audiophile reissue, lacquered directly from Axelrod's original EQ'ed master tapes at Capitol Records by Ron McMaster.

Contains 28 page booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659457516628
Matrix / Runout (1037282) B0028036-02 02
Mastering SID Code IFPI L779

Copyright (c) UMG Recordings, Inc.
Manufactured By Universal Music Enterprises
Mastered At Capitol Mastering

Item is added to cart