Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

David Lloyd And His London Orchestra - Confidential Sounds For A Secret Agent (LP, Album, Mono) (VG / VG)

Epic LN 24151

Regular price £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record a super strong vg, no feelabl marks A fair amount of rubbing to sleeve and promo stamp on rear

Release Notes


A1. Diamonds Are Forever 3:00
A2. The Spy Who Loved Me 3:00
A3. Goldfinger 2:15
A4. 007 1:38
A5. Moonraker 2:24
A6. Casino Royale 1:40
B1. For Your Eyes Only 3:40
B2. Live And Let Die 2:42
B3. On Her Majesty's Secret Service 2:57
B4. James Bond Theme (From "Dr. No") 1:38
B5. Man With The Golden Gun 2:24
B6. From Russia With Love 1:40

Country: US

Released: 1965


Some early issues released with "Demonstration - NOT FOR SALE" stamp on cover back.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart