Skip to product information
1 of 4

KPM Music

David Snell - The Classical Harp (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

David Snell - The Classical Harp (LP) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

nice glossy VG++

Release Notes


A1. Classical Love 3:12
A2. Classical Portrait 3:24
A3. Classical Minuet 3:15
A4. Classical Beauty 2:03
A5. Classical Elegance 1:40
A6. Classical Setting 2:27
A7. Classical Waltz 2:00
A8. Classical Gavotte 2:44
B1. The Oceans 3:33
B2. Requiem For Yesterday 3:17
B3. Country Life 2:18
B4. Country Reverie 3:27
B5. Spring Setting 2:15
B6. Dream Sequence 1:50
B7. Harp Glissando 1 0:12
B8. Harp Glissando 2 0:12
B9. Harp Glissando 3 0:10
B10. Harp Glissando 4 0:12
B11. Harp Arpeggio 1 0:08
B12. Harp Arpeggio 2 0:10

Country: UK

Released: 1979


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Record Company KPM Music Ltd.
Printed By Frank S. Manley (Printers) Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs
View full details