Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ninja Tune,Ahead Of Our Time

DJ Food - Kaleidoscope + Companion (2xLP, Album, RE, Blu + 2xLP, Comp, Ora) (VG+ / G+)

Regular price £14.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £14.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Vinyl all in nice strong VG+ condition but sleeve has creaming and cut to bottom front of sleeve

Release Notes


. Kaleidoscope
A1. Full Bleed
A2. Cookin'
A3. Break
A4. The Riff
B1. The Ageing Young Rebel (Featuring Ken Nordine)
B2. The Crow...
C1. Nocturne (Sleep Dyad 1)
C2. Nevermore (Sleep Dyad 2)
D1. The Sky At Night
D2. ...You
D3. Minitoka
. Companion
A1. The Ents Go To War
A2. Prototype I & II
A3. The Crow (Slow)
B1. A Strange Walk
B2. Hip Operation
B3. Skylark
B4. Zoom Zoom
C1. Quadraplex (A Trip To The Calactic Centre)
C2. See Saw
D1. Stealth
D2. The Rook + Type 3
D3. Boohoo

Country: UK

Released: 2021-07-16


Includes leaflet 'No Music On A Dead Planet' on A4 paper.


A DJ Food Production '97 - '99
This album contains no skits
2021 reissue pressed using the original 2000 metalwork


All tracks produced '97 - '00
Excavated and reconstructed 2020
This album also contains no skits

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4