Skip to product information
1 of 1

Third Coming Records,Instruments Of Discipline,Premium Abundance

Dune Messiah - The Iron Oak (LP, Album, Ltd, Oxb) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

As new, looks unplayed

Release Notes


A1. Alive 3:24
A2. What You've Become 3:38
A3. This Far 3:34
A4. In My Arms 4:39
A5. Featherless Creatures 4:06
A6. Our Little Game 3:07
B1. We Vanish 5:38
B2. At The Borders Of Malice 4:09
B3. Buried In The Sand 4:47
B4. The Fall 5:48
B5. The Joys Of Spring 2:27

Country: Denmark

Released: 2017-03-03


Limited edition of 150 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

1 of 4