Skip to product information
1 of 2

Get Back

Eater - The Album (LP, Album, RE) (M / NM or M-)

Eater - The Album (LP, Album, RE) (M / NM or M-)

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

still sealed, minor shelf wear only

Release Notes


A1. You 2:03
A2. Public Toys 2:02
A3. Room For One 1:42
A4. Lock It Up 2:00
A5. Sweet Jane 2:19
A6. Fifteen 1:29
A7. I Don't Need It 1:40
A8. Anne 1:56
A9. Get Raped 2:35
A10. Space Dreaming 1:14
A11. Queen Bitch 2:13
B1. My Business 2:08
B2. Waiting For The Man 2:42
B3. No More 2:06
B4. No Brains 2:52
B5. Love And Peace (H-Bomb) 5:13
B6. Outside View 2:03
B7. Thinking Of The USA 3:01
B8. Micheals Monetary System 1:43
B9. She's Wearing Green 1:56

Country: Italy

Released: 2009


Reissue with 4 bonus song5 (B6-B9).
Licensed from Cherry Red Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 889397007041

Data provided by Discogs
View full details