Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Feeder - The Best Of (3xLP, Comp + LP, Album + Dlx, Num, Har) (VG+ / VG+)


Regular price £40.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Some mild storage wear but otherwise fine. Solid VG+

Release Notes


. Side A - The Best Of
A1. Feeling A Moment
A2. Come Back Around
A3. Eskimo
A4. Just The Way I'm Feeling
A5. Forget About Tomorrow
A6. Just A Day
. Side B - The Best Of
B1. Comfort In Sound
B2. High
B3. Buck Rogers
B4. Insomnia
B5. Lost And Found
B6. Shatter
B7. Piece By Piece
. Side C - The Best Of
C1. Renegades
C2. Turn
C3. Pushing The Senses
C4. Tender
C5. Find The Colour
C6. Another Day On Earth
. Side D - The Best Of
D1. Yesterday Went Too Soon
D2. Borders
D3. Seven Days In The Sun
D4. Suffocate
D5. Call Out
D6. Children Of The Sun
. Side E - The Best Of
E1. We Are The People
E2. Universe Of Life
E3. Idaho
E4. Stereo World
E5. Day In Day Out
E6. Tumble And Fall
. Side F - The Best Of
F1. Down To The River
F2. Paperweight
F3. Cement
F4. Crash
F5. Tangerine
F6. Silent Cry
. Side G - Arrow
G1. Figure You Out
G2. Walk Away
G3. Bees
G4. Veins
G5. Sound Of Birds
. Side H - Arrow
H1. Arrow
H2. Dive
H3. Sirens
H4. Landslide

Country: UK

Released: 2017-09-29


A signed edition, by Grant Nicholas & Taka Hirose, which included an art print was exclusive to Feeder webstore.
Comfort In Sound  is the Spike Mix.

Notes from the sticker :
46 tracks.
21 Top 40 hits including Feeling A Moment, Buck Rogers, Just A Day and Just The Way I'm Feeling.
Featuring exclusive 9 track album "Arrow".
Heavyweight vinyl, Deluxe Book Packaging featuring 60 page booklet, specially commissioned sleeve notes by Phill Savidge and exclusive pictures from the Feeder Photo Archive (1996-2017).

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4 050538 291889
Matrix / Runout BAZZA ALCHEMY BMG 100QLP-A1 BH83268-01 A1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-B1 BH83268-01 B1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-C1 BH83269-01 C1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-D1 BH83269-01 D1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-E1 BH83270-01 E1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-F1 BH83270-01 F1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-G1 BH83271-01 G1
Matrix / Runout BMG 100QLP-H1 BH83271-01 H1

Copyright (c) BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
Phonographic Copyright (p) BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited