Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Four Tops - Four Tops Now! (LP, Album) (VG / VG)

Tamla Motown MOS 675

Regular price £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Vinyl solid VG, sleeve has small deletion cut to bottom right corner, minor edgewear and some ringwear

Release Notes


A1. The Key 2:35
A2. What Is A Man 2:25
A3. My Past Just Crossed My Future 2:59
A4. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me 2:50
A5. Eleanor Rigby 2:58
A6. Little Green Apples 3:45
B1. Do What You Gotta Do 3:55
B2. Mac Arthur Park 5:58
B3. Don't Bring Back Memories 2:55
B4. Wish I Didn't Love You So 2:50
B5. Opportunity Knock (For Me) 2:53
B6. The Fool On The Hill 3:15

Country: Canada

Released: 1969


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Made By Phonodisc Limited

Item is added to cart