Skip to product information
1 of 2

Capitol Records,Capitol Records

Frank Sinatra - Point Of No Return (CD, Album, RM) (VG+ / VG+)

Frank Sinatra - Point Of No Return (CD, Album, RM) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $13.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Disc, tray card, and insert all in solid VG+ condition

Release Notes


1. When The World Was Young 3:44
2. I'll Remember April 2:46
3. September Song 4:18
4. A Million Dreams Ago 2:42
5. I'll See You Again 2:42
6. There Will Never Be Another You 3:00
7. Somewhere Along The Way 2:59
8. It's A Blue World 2:51
9. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:59
10. As Time Goes By 3:11
11. I'll Be Seeking You 2:45
12. Memories Of You 3:50

Country: Europe

Released: 1998


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 724349700420

Data provided by Discogs
View full details