Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Girlschool - Guilty As Sin (LP, Album, Ltd, Red) (VG+ / VG+)

UDR UDR 056P48

Regular price £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Vinyl and labels clean. Small 2-3cm split to inner sleeve. Sleeve in strong shape. Original shrinkwrap hype sticker has been affixed to front.

Release Notes


A1. Come The Revolution
A2. Take It Like A Band
A3. Guilty As Sin
A4. Treasure
A5. Awkward Position
B1. Staying Alive
B2. Perfect Storm
B3. Painful
B4. Night Before
B5. Everybody Loves (Saturday Night)
B6. Tonight

Country: Germany

Released: 2015


Stickered Gatefold Sleeve, Red Vinyl,180gr & Download Voucher
Barcode: 8 25646 011714 0

  Girlschool Are:

- Kim Mcauliffe - Lead Vocals and Guitars
- Enid Williams - Lead Vocals and Bass
- Jackie Chambers - Lead Guitars and Backing Vocals
- Denise Dufort - Drums

Recorded and Mixed at the Ecology Room by Chris Tsangarides, January / July 2015
Additional mixes by Tim Hamill at Sonic One Studios, August 2015.
Mastered by Tim Hamill
Album Cover concept and design: Zak Wilson
Photos by Jack Joseph - (Jackie), Sing Lo - (Enid), Karl - (Kim and Denise)
Management: Tomas Morriello for Morriello Music, LLC -

Track B5 is Traditionnal Song.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 25646 01714 0
Matrix / Runout 119296 A1 KM
Matrix / Runout 119296 B1 KM

Recorded At The Ecology Room
Phonographic Copyright (p) UDR GmbH
Copyright (c) UDR GmbH
Mixed At The Ecology Room
Mixed At Sonic One