Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

H.E.W. - Live (LP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

Jam Records (26) JAM-101

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Signed w/ dedication from artists. Vinyl and labels clean, only slight superficial marks to the vinyl. Sleeve strong and intact with only minor wear, and aforementioned writing. Super cool deep obscurity

Release Notes


A1. Today I Found Love
A2. What Can I Do
A3. Here Comes The Night Time
A4. Brown Horizon
A5. She´s A Lady
A6. Listen To The Drummer
B1. She
B2. Without You
B3. Nowhere
B4. Changes
B5. Not For One Another
B6. Don´t Say Goodbye

Country: US

Released: 1972


B5 & B6:  Not Recorded Live
Recorded at Westbury Square Village Inn, Houston, TX

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Distributed By Jelco Music, Inc.