Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Harpers Bizarre - Feelin' Groovy (CD, Album, Mono, RE) (VG+ / NM or M-)

Now Sounds (2) CRNOW 30

Regular price £7.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Disc a nice strong vg+, booklet nm, rear inlay a strong vg+

Release Notes


. The Original Mono Album
1. Come To The Sunshine
2. Happy Talk
3. Come Love
4. Raspberry Rug
5. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
6. The Debutante's Ball
7. Happyland
8. Peter And The Wolf
9. I Can Hear The Darkness
10. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear
. The Bonus Tracks
11. Come To The Sunshine (Instrumental)
12. Come Love (Instrumental)
13. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (Instrumental)
14. The Debutante's Ball (Instrumental)
15. Happyland (Instrumental)
16. Simon Smith And The Amazing Dancing Bear (Instrumental)
17. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (Mono 45)
18. Come To The Sunshine (Mono 45)
19. The Debutante's Ball (Mono 45)
20. Lost My Love Today
21. Bye, Bye, Bye
22. Pay Attention To Me
23. If I've Been Dreaming
24. Blue Eyes
25. I'll Never Forget About You
26. Darkest Night Of The Year

Country: UK

Released: 2011


Deluxe Expanded Mono Edition.
℗ 1967 & 2011 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
© 2011 Now Sounds, a Division of Cherry Red Records Ltd.
Licensed from Warner Music UK Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 013929 063020

Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) Now Sounds (2)
Licensed From Warner Music UK Ltd.
Recorded At Western Recorders
Recorded At United Recorders
Recorded At Sunset Sound Recorders
Made By Key Production