Skip to product information
1 of 5

MIG-Music GmbH

Iain Matthews - Live At Rockpalast (DVD, NTSC) (VG+ / VG+)

Iain Matthews - Live At Rockpalast (DVD, NTSC) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Super strong VG+

Release Notes


1. Live:Nine O'Clock
2. For The Lonely Hunter
3. Blue Shirt
4. See Me
5. Driftwood From Disaster
6. She May Call You Up Tonight
7. Shorting Out
8. Sights In Manhattan
9. I Survived The Seventies
10. Hearts On The Line
11. I Can't Fade Away
12. Civilisation
13. Lies
14. Out Of My Range
15. Over Under Sideways Down
16. Mr. Soul
17. For The Lonely Hunter(Reprise)

Country: Germany

Released: 2016-09-30


New Release

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
View full details