Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

In Flames - Sounds From The Heart Of Gothenburg (Box, Ltd + LP, Whi + LP, Ora + LP + Album) (M / NM or M-)

Dig Vinyl NB 3810-1

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sealed copy, slight opening on back

Release Notes


A1. In Plain View
A2. Everything's Gone
A3. Fear Is the Weakness
A4. Trigger
B1. Resin
B2. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
B3. With Eyes Wide Open
B4. Paralyzed
C1. Through Oblivion
C2. Ropes
C3. Delight And Angers
C4. Cloud Connected
D1. Only For The Weak
D2. The Chosen Pessimist
E1. The Quiet Place
E2. When The World Explodes
E3. Rusted Nail
F1. The Mirror's Truth
F2. Deliver Us
F3. Take This Life

Country: Europe

Released: 2016-09-23


Vinyl boxset incl. 3 LPs in white, orange & black vinyl. 
With blue Nuclear Blast info sticker on shrink.

Recorded live on Nov 8th 2014 at Scandinavium in Gothenburg, Sweden. 

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 27361 38101 1
Label Code LC 07027

Phonographic Copyright (p) Nuclear Blast Records
Copyright (c) Nuclear Blast Records
Record Company Nuclear Blast Europe
Record Company Nuclear Blast USA
Recorded At Scandinavium