Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Ja Rule - Venni Vetti Vecci (2xLP, Album) (VG+ / VG+)

Def Jam Recordings 314 538 920-1

Regular price £22.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Excellent copy super strong VG+ not far from near mint. Vinyl super glossy and smart, sleeve excellent. With original inners. Top top copy

Release Notes


A1. The March Prelude
A2. We Here Now
A3. World's Most Dangerous
A4. Let's Ride
A5. Holla Holla
B1. Kill 'Em All
B2. I Hate Nigguz (Skit)
B3. Nigguz Theme
B4. Suicide Freestyle
B5. Story To Tell
C1. Chris Black (Skit)
C2. Count On Your Nigga
C3. It's Murda
C4. E-Dub & Ja
C5. 187 Murda Baptiss Church (Skit)
D1. Murda 4 Life
D2. Daddy's Little Baby
D3. Race Against Time
D4. Only Begotten Son
D5. The Murderers

Country: US

Released: 1999


Executive Producer: Irv Gotti

Printed inside Sleeves.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart