Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lakeshore Records

Jeff Russo - Star Trek Discovery Original Series Soundtrack Season 2 (2xLP, Album, Int) (M / NM or M-)

Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

New sealed

Release Notes


A1. The Final Frontier
A2. Christophe Pike
A3. What's Wrong
A4. All Of Them
A5. I'm Coming Back
A6. Flashback
A7. He'll Never Know Me
B1. The Sphere
B2. Questions
B3. Airlock
B4. Airiam In Space
B5. Fiercely Loyal
B6. What Do They Call You
B7. Pillar Of The Past
C1. I Lied
C2. Red Angel
C3. She Was Right
C4. Discovery To Enterprise
C5. Goodbyes
C6. Pike On The Bridge
D1. Ready
D2. Time Traveler
D3. Goodbye, Pike
D4. Spock's Personal Log
D5. Star Trek Discovery End Credits (Season 2 Finale Version)
D6. Many Mudds (Previously Unreleased) [From Short Treks "The Escape Artist"]
D7. Star Trek Short Treks End Credits (Lounge Version) [From Short Treks "The Escape Artist"]

Country: UK & US

Released: 2020-04-30


F.Y.E. stores Exclusive Interstellar Splatter Vinyl

In the UK, this was sold through HMV Online (HMV's owner Sunrise also owns US retail chain F.Y.E.)

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 780163557923

Exclusive Retailer F.Y.E.

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4