Skip to product information
1 of 3

PNE Video

Jimi Hendrix - Rainbow Bridge (VHS, PAL) (VG+ / VG+)

Jimi Hendrix - Rainbow Bridge (VHS, PAL) (VG+ / VG+)

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

played a couple of times

Release Notes


1. Ezy Rider
2. Dolly Dagger
3. Earth Blues
4. Pali Gap
5. Ezy Rider
6. Look Over Yonder
7. Star Spangled Banner
8. Room Full Of Mirrors
9. Hendrix Conversation
10. Jimi The Assassin
11. Hey Baby/In From The Storm
12. Foxy Lady
13. Hear My Train A Comin'/Voodoo Chile/Purple Haze/Star Spangled Banner
14. Hear My Train A Comin'
15. Hendrix Conversation
16. Hey Baby
17. Trailer - Power To The People
18. Trailer - Metaphysical
19. Trailer - Foxy Lady

Country: UK

Released: 1995


"A living, breathing piece of late sixties Southern California acid trip memorabilia" Rolling Stone

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 030697 000132

Data provided by Discogs
View full details