Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Joe Jackson - Collected (2xLP, Comp, RE) (VG+ / NM or M-)

Universal Music,Music On Vinyl MOVLP1819

Regular price £18.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Records very close to nm. Comes with insert. Still in stickered envelope style polythene sleeve

Release Notes


A1. Fools In Love
A2. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
A3. Look Sharp!
A4. Got The Time
A5. Sunday Papers
A6. It's Different For Girls
A7. I'm The Man
B1. Mad At You
B2. Beat Crazy
B3. One To One
B4. The Harder They Come
B5. Jumpin' Jive
B6. Another World
B7. Steppin' Out
C1. Real Men
C2. A Slow Song
C3. Breaking Us In Two
C4. Be My Number Two
C5. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
D1. Happy Ending
D2. (He's A) Shape In A Drape
D3. Nineteen Forever
D4. Stranger Than Fiction
D5. Home Town (Live)
D6. Is She really Going Out With Him? (A Capella Version)

Country: Europe

Released: 2017-06-02


180 gram audiophile (black) vinyl  
Gatefold sleeve
PVC protective sleeve
Remastered for vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0602557107197
Matrix / Runout 17946 1A MOVLP1819
Matrix / Runout 17946 1B MOVLP1819
Matrix / Runout 17946 1C MOVLP1819
Matrix / Runout 17946 1D MOVLP1819

Pressed By Record Industry