Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

John Barry - Original Soundtracks - Zulu / Four In The Morning (CD, Album, Comp) (NM or M- / NM or M-)

Dig Vinyl RPM 195

Regular price £7.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Barely played

Release Notes


. Zulu
1. Main Title Theme - Isandhlwana, 1879
2. News Of The Massacre - Rorke's Drift Threatened
3. Wagons Over
4. First Zulu Appearance And Assault
5. Durnford's Horse Arrive And Depart - The Third Assault
6. Zulu's Final Appearance And Salute
7. The V.C. Roll And 'Men Of Harlech?
8. Stamp & Shake
9. High Grass
10. Zulu Stamp
11. Big Shield
12. Zulu Maid
13. Monkey Feathers
. Four In The Morning
14. Four In The Morning
15. River Walk
16. Coffe Talk (Ann & Brian)
17. Lovers Clasp
18. Norman's Return
19. Cupboard Love (Norman, Joe & Judi)
20. River Ride
21. Four In The Morning
22. Lover's Tension
23. Declaration & Rejection (Ann & Brian)
24. First Reconciliation
25. Norman Leaves
26. The Dawn Discussion (Judi & Norman)
27. Moment Of Decision
28. Judi Comes Back

Country: UK

Released: 1999


1999 RPM, a division of a Cherry Red Records Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5013929519527

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart