Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Jon Hassell - Earthquake Island (CD, Album, RE) (VG+ / VG+)

Tomato 2696122

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Nice copy super strong VG+ CD super clean and glossy

Release Notes


1. Voodoo Wind 9:29
2. Cobra Moon 4:49
3. Sundown Dance 4:43
4. Earthquake Island 10:07
5. Tribal Secret 3:44
6. Balia 4:32
7. Adios, Saturn 1:52

Country: US

Released: 1989


Recorded and mixed at Power Station Studios, NYC.
On disc: Made in Holland
On tray card: Printed in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 27726 96122 4 22
Matrix / Runout I.S.P. ST 2696122 CDM01

Recorded At Power Station
Mixed At Power Station
Engineered At Mastertone Studio
Engineered At Electric Lady Studios
Engineered At Soundmixer's Studio, New York City
Phonographic Copyright (p) Tomato
Copyright (c) Tomato

Item is added to cart