Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Lee Konitz - Zoot Sims - Frank Foster - Bobby Jaspar - 4 Four Sax (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Jazz Vogue VJD 577

Regular price £13.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

nice strong glossy and clean VG++ sleeve has minor wear on corners

Release Notes


A1. Lee Konitz - I'll Remember April
A2. Lee Konitz - Record Shop Suey
A3. Lee Konitz - Lee Tchee
A5. Lee Konitz - You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
A4. Lee Konitz - Young Lee
A6. Lee Konitz - 4 P M
A7. Lee Konitz - Lost Henri
B1. Zoot Sims - Toots Suite
B3. Zoot Sims - Call It Anything
B2. Zoot Sims - The Late Tiny Khan
B4. Zoot Sims - Zoot's Suite
B5. Zoot Sims - Once In A While
B6. Zoot Sims - Great Drums
C1. Frank Foster - Escale A Victoria
C2. Frank Foster - The Things We Did Last Summer
C3. Frank Foster - Just 40 Bars
C4. Frank Foster - My Heart Stood Still
C5. Frank Foster - Fat Shoes
C6. Frank Foster - I'll Take Romance
D1. Bobby Jaspar - Eleanore
D2. Bobby Jaspar - Capri
D3. Bobby Jaspar - Schabozz
D4. Bobby Jaspar - Simplicity
D5. Bobby Jaspar - Up In Quincy's Room
D6. Bobby Jaspar - Consultation
D7. Bobby Jaspar - Au Tabou
D8. Bobby Jaspar - Expansion

Country: UK

Released: 1982


(C) 1953 / 1954 Vogue P.I.P.
(C) & (P) 1982 PRT Ltd
Tracks A1 to A7 recorded  Paris September 18, 1953
Tracks B1 to B6 Paris September 18, 1953
Tracks C1 to C recorded Paris August 4, 1954
Tracks D1 to D8 recorded Paris November 2 1953
Reissue in gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout VJD 577 A - 1
Matrix / Runout VJD 577 B - 1
Matrix / Runout VJD 577 C - 1
Matrix / Runout VJD 577 D - 1

Phonographic Copyright (p) PRT Ltd.
Copyright (c) PRT Ltd.
Manufactured By PRT
Marketed By PRT

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart