Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Lighthouse (2) - Peacing It All Together (LP, Album, Promo) (VG+ / VG+)

RCA Victor LSP-4325

Regular price £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Sleeve has some light discolouring. Vinyl nice VG+

Release Notes


A1. Nam Myoho Renge' Kyo / Let The Happines Begin 4:04
A2. Every Day I Am Reminded 4:12
A3. The Country Song 2:26
A4. Sausalito 3:02
A5. The Fiction Of Twenty-Six Million 2:28
A6. The Chant (Nam Myoho Renge' Kyo) 2:27
B1. Mr. Candleman 3:12
B2. On My Way To L.A. 4:25
B3. Daughters And Sons 3:12
B4. Just A Little More Time 2:16
B5. Little People / Nam Myoho Renge' Kyo 3:58

Country: US

Released: 1970


Promo, Gatefold cover with promo stamp embossed on cover. Included a Bio announcement "Lighthouse Plays For Peace" sheet from Vincent A. Fusco (Manager of Lighthouse). Vinyl housed in black printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers: