Skip to product information
1 of 3


Love - Elektra Masters (LP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

Regular price £12.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Record a solid vg+, sleeve has tape on spine and both seams

Release Notes


A1. My Little Red Book 2:30
A2. Signed D.C. 2:44
A3. Hey Joe 2:38
A4. 7 And 7 Is Number Fourteen 3:50
A5. Stephanie Knows Who 2:33
A6. Orange Skies 2:49
A7. Que Vida 3:37
A8. The Castle 3:00
B1. She Comes In Colours 2:43
B2. Laughing Stock 2:33
B3. Your Mind And We Belong Together 4:22
B4. Old Man 2:57
B5. The Daily Planet 3:25
B6. A House Is Not A Motel 3:25
B7. Andmoreagain 3:15
B8. Alone Again Or 3:15

Country: UK

Released: 1973


Elektra/Asylum Records on both labels above STEREO. No publisher credits under STEREO

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4