Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Luboš Fišer / Zdeněk Liška - Morgiana / The Cremator - Music From The Films By Juraj Herz (CD, Comp) (M / M)

Dig Vinyl FKR060CD

Regular price £10.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, still sealed!

Release Notes


. Morgiana (1972)
1. Dust To Dust
2. Matching Mirrors/Morgiana's Prowl
3. Swan Steps
4. Klara & Viktorie
5. Prospective Suitor Marek
6. Red Ghost
7. Quinine
8. I Don't Want Any Flowers
9. Viktorie's Darkest Moment
10. Message From Marek
11. Klara's Thirst
12. Lost In The Tavern
13. Sapphires At The Green Flute
14. The Cards
15. Blood Red Roses
16. Crimson Elixir
17. Alžbeta Behind The Curtain
18. Kučera Steps
19. Dust Settles
20. Morgiana (Main Theme)
. The Cremator (1969)
21. Merciful Nature
22. Spalovač Mrtvol
23. Potala Tibet
24. Gifted Zina
25. Holy Pictures
26. This Charming Lady
27. Mr. Strauss Crosses The Road
28. Mr. Dvorák And The Timetable Of Death
29. Mili's Carousel (Lovely Acrobatics)
30. Waxworks/The Baths Of Franzensbad
31. Drosophila Funebris
32. How Unfortunate Are Those Who Die Unaware Of The Beauty Of Music/Lakmé's Preparation
33. Louis Marin
34. Miss Dagmar's Room
35. Poor Miss Carska
36. Mournful Cantor (Jewish Prayer)
37. Kopfrkingl Salutes Death
38. Casino On Rose Street
39. Vison Of The Temple
40. Lakmé's Cremation
41. The Throne In Lhasa Awaits
42. H. Bosch
43. Running Zina/The Stars Are Above Us
44. I Shall Sit On The Throne

Country: UK

Released: 2013


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5 060099 504495
Barcode 5060099504495
Matrix / Runout FKR060CD 01
Mastering SID Code IFPI LY33
Mould SID Code IFPI AEW39
Rights Society MCPS

Made By
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC, Southwater

Item is added to cart