Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pablo Records

Machito And His Afro-Cuban Salseros* - Mucho Macho (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

Machito And His Afro-Cuban Salseros* - Mucho Macho (2xLP, Comp) (VG+ / VG)

Regular price $46.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $46.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

VG+ copy, plays well and clean. Sleeve has some usual amount of wear on edges/corners. No booklet as pictured in listing

Release Notes


A1. Asia Minor
A2. Un Poquito De Tu Amor
A3. Tumba El Quinto
A4. Jungle Drums
A5. Llora Timbero
A6. Vive Como Yo
B1. Babarabatiri
B2. Cleopatra Rumba (Desert Dance)
B3. U-Bla-Ba-Du
B4. El Sopon
B5. Gone City
B6. Babalu
C1. Vaya Nina
C2. Hall Of The Mambo King
C3. Donkey Serenade
C4. Mambo Jambo
C5. At Sundown
C6. Why Do I Love You
D1. Mambo Is Here To Stay
D2. Rose Room
D3. Tea For Two
D4. Finaliza Un Amor
D5. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
D6. St. Louis Blues

Country: US

Released: 1978


The original release included an 8 page B/W inner booklet with Machitos biographical musical history and photographs. These tracks were previously released.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Data provided by Discogs
View full details