Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Marvin Gaye - Anthology (Part 2) (Cass, Comp) (VG+ / VG+)

Tamla Motown,Tamla Motown TC-STML 11282, 0C 546 o 94935

Regular price £8.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

new strong VG+

Release Notes


A1. Your Unchanging Love
A2. You
A3. You're All I Need To Get By
A4. Chained
A5. You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
A6. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
A7. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
A8. Abraham Martin And John
A9. Save The Children
B1. That's The Way Love Is
B2. The Onion Song
B3. What's Going On
B4. You're A Special Part Of Me
B5. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
B6. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
B7. Trouble Man
B8. Let's Get It On

Country: UK

Released: 1974-08-00


2 panel inlay.  Grey cassette with white paper labels.  Made and Printed in Great Britain.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7408 DP

Copyright (c) Motown Record Corporation
Printed By Garrod & Lofthouse
Published By Jobete London
Published By Robert Mellin Ltd.
Record Company EMI Records Ltd.

Data provided by Discogs

Item is added to cart