Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sub Pop

Mudhoney - Every Good Boy Deserves Fudge (LP, Album, RE, Lig + LP, Red + Dlx, RM) (M / M)

Regular price £22.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.50 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New copy, sealed

Release Notes


A1. Generation Genocide
A2. Let It Slide
A3. Good Enough
A4. Something So Clear
A5. Thorn
A6. Into The Drink
A7. Broken Hands
B1. Who You Drivin' Now?
B2. Move Out
B3. Shoot The Moon
B4. Fuzz Gun '91
B5. Pokin' Around
B6. Don't Fade IV
B7. Check-Out Time
C1. March To Fuzz
C2. Ounce Of Deception
C3. Paperback Life (Alternate Version)
C4. Fuzzbuster
C5. Bushpusher Man
C6. Flowers For Industry
C7. Thorn (1st Attempt)
C8. Overblown
C9. March From Fuzz
D1. You’re Gone
D2. Something So Clear (24-track Demo)
D3. Bushpusher Man (24-track Demo)
D4. Pokin’ Around (24-track Demo)
D5. Check-Out Time (24-track Demo)
D6. Generation Genocide (24-track Demo)

Country: Europe

Released: 2021-07-23


30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. The 2LPs are housed in gatefold sleeve with poster and printed inners.

℗ 1990, 1991, 1992, 2000 & 2021 Sub Pop Records.
© 2021 Sub Pop Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 098787141436
Barcode 0 98787 14143 6

Copyright (c) Sub Pop Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sub Pop Records
Recorded At Egg Studios
Remastered At Chicago Mastering Service

Data provided by Discogs
1 of 4