Skip to product information
1 of 1

Laced Records

Namco Sounds - Tekken™ 6 Original Soundtrack (2xLP, Dlx, RM, Gat) (NM or M- / VG+)

Namco Sounds - Tekken™ 6 Original Soundtrack (2xLP, Dlx, RM, Gat) (NM or M- / VG+)

Regular price £35.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

vinyl looks hardly played. sleeve has minor storage wear. small creasing and tiny tear on obi strip.

Release Notes


A1. Break Theory (Arcade)
A2. Detune (Arcade)
A3. Edge Of Spring (Arcade)
A4. Splashing Casino (Arcade)
A5. Ethno Evening (Arcade)
A6. Cemetery (Arcade)
A7. Death Fight On The Neon (Arcade)
A8. Yuki (Arcade)
A9. Two Against The Darkness (Arcade)
B1. Artificial Ruins
B2. Only One Fight (Arcade)
B3. G (Arcade)
B4. Blowin' Up The Enemy (Arcade)
B5. Sacred Dark (Arcade)
B6. Never Ending (Arcade)
B7. Staffroll (Arcade)
C1. Arisa
C2. Blue Wall (PSP Version)
C3. Broken Ties (PSP Version)
C4. Burning
C5. Dust Thins Out
C6. Dust Comp
C7. Fist Festival
C8. Rustic Asia
D1. Karma
D2. Hacked
D3. Midtown Roars
D4. Staffroll -BR-
D5. Tunnel Disaster
D6. Yodeling In Meadow Hill
D7. Game Over (Game Over)
D8. Nancy

Country: UK

Released: 2022


2xLP 180g black vinyl
Deluxe Gatefold Sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5024545895612
Matrix / Runout LMLP036-A 216566E1/B
Matrix / Runout LMLP036-B 216566E2/B
Matrix / Runout LMLP036-C 216566E3/B
Matrix / Runout LMLP036-D 216566E4/B

Pressed By GZ Media
Licensed From Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.
Copyright (c) Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) Bandai Namco Entertainment Inc.
Licensed To Laced Music Ltd

Data provided by Discogs
View full details