Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Nick Ellis - Daylight Ghosts (LP, Album) (M / NM or M-)

Mellowtone Records MELLP01

Regular price £15.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Still sealed

Release Notes


1. The Grand Illusion 4:46
2. Hanging Around 2:53
3. Carillon 3:58
4. My Old Flame 2:44
5. Dance Of The Cat 2:51
6. In The Park 3:15
7. A Walk Through The City 4:02
8. Lovers In July 3:46
9. Good Morning Mr. Hirons 2:37
10. The Early Morning News 3:47
11. St David's Day 6:04
12. Raise The Arc 2:48

Country: UK

Released: 2016-11-12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Item is added to cart