Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Nils Lofgren - Code Of The Road (2xLP, Album, Gat) (VG+ / VG)

Towerbell Records TOWDLP 17

Regular price £6.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Records a solid vg+, sleeve a solid vg, downgraded due to rubbing

Release Notes


A1. Beggars Day
A2. Secrets In The Street
A3. Across The Tracks
A4. Delivery Night
A5. Cry Tough
B1. Dreams Die Hard
B2. Believe
B3. The Sun Hasn't Set (On This Boy Yet)
B4. Code Of The Road
B5. Moontears
C1. Back It Up
C2. Like Rain
C3. Sweet Midnight
C4. No Mercy
C5. Anytime At All
D1. New Holes In Old Shoes
D2. Keith Don't Go
D3. Shine Silently
D4. I Came To Dance

Country: UK

Released: 1986


Recorded for BBC Radio 1 at The Hammersmith Odeon

Original recordings engineered by Mike Robinson & produced by Jeff Griffin for Radio 1
Released by arrangement with BBC Enterprises Ltd.

A1, A5, B2 to C2, C4, D2 to D4 published by Rondor Music (Ldn.) Ltd.
A2, A4, B1, C3, D1 published by Hilmer/R. England Intl. Music Co. Ltd.
A3 published by Hilmer/CBS Songs Ltd.
C5 published by Northern Songs Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 A-1C-1-3- D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 B-1C-1-2-X1 D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 C-2C-1-1- D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 D-1C-1-1-1 D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 A-1C-1-4-x1 D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 B-3-1C-1-1-x1 D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 C-3C-1-1-x1 D
Matrix / Runout TOWDLP 17 D-1C-1-1-x D

Phonographic Copyright (p) BBC
Copyright (c) Towerbell Records PLC
Distributed By EMI
Recorded At Hammersmith Odeon
Recorded By BBC Radio 1
Mixed At Jacobs Studios
Mastered At Tape One
Licensed From BBC Enterprises Ltd.
Manufactured By Towerbell Records PLC
Produced For BBC Radio 1
Published By Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
Published By Hilmer Music
Published By R. England Int.l Music Co. Ltd.
Published By CBS Songs Ltd.
Published By Northern Songs Ltd.