Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Peg Leg Howell - (1928-29) - Complete Recordings In Chronological Order (LP, Comp, Mono) (VG+ / VG+)

Matchbox Records MSE 205

Regular price £12.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Excellent copy. Vinyl and labels clean. Sleeve intact and strong with minimal storage wear.

Release Notes


A1. Please Ma'am
A2. Rock And Gravel Blues
A3. Low Down Rounder Blues
A4. Fairy Blues
A5. Banjo Blues
A6. Turkey Buzzard Blues
A7. Turtle Dove Blues
B1. Walkin' Blues
B2. Broke And Hungry Blues
B3. Rolling Mill Blues
B4. Ball And Chain Blues
B5. Monkey Man Blues
B6. Chittlin' Supper
B7. Away From Home

Country: UK

Released: 1982


Spine and label identify this as "Peg Leg Howell Vol. 2".

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society MCPS

Remastered At Austrophon Studios
Printed By Senol Printing Ltd.