Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Pink Floyd - Soundtrack From The Film "More" (Cass, Album, RE) (VG / VG)

EMI, Capitol Records, Columbia TC-SCX 6346

Regular price £20.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

J card has some creasing, faint moisture marks, but still intact and nice-looking. Paper labels of cassette are a little aged/yellowed and side 1 label has a small area where a previous owner has written their name, and then been tip-exed out. Still a nice copy of a rare item, we just try to mention all details!

Release Notes


A1. Cirrus Minor
A2. The Nile Song
A3. Crying Song
A4. Up The Khyber
A5. Green Is The Colour
A6. Cymbaline
B1. Party Sequence
B2. Main Theme
B3. Ibiza Bar
B4. More Blues
B5. Quicksilver
B6. A Spanish Piece
B7. Dramatic Theme




Almost identical to [r=9217138, but with Capitol logo instead of Columbia logo on labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Other OC 244 o 04096
Other 7410

Record Company EMI Records Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) EMI Records Ltd.
Published By Lupus Music

Item is added to cart