Product images shown are stock photos for reference purposes only. Please contact us directly for photos of a specific item. Please note that all items are visually graded only unless stated otherwise on the listing.

Ramones - Live To Air (CD, Comp, Dig) (NM or M- / VG+)

The Store For Music Ltd. SFMCD280

Regular price £5.00

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

CD is lovely NM, digipack sleeve has some light shelf wear, nice VG+

Release Notes


1. We Want The Airwaves
2. Do You Remember Rock 'N' Roll Radio?
3. Gimme Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
4. Rock 'N' Roll High School
5. I Wanna Be Sedated
6. Beat On The Brat
7. The KKK Took My Baby Away
8. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
9. Chinese Rocks
10. Teenage Lobotomy
11. Ramones
12. Blitzkrieg Bop

Country: UK

Released: 2014


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5055544214746